Make your own free website on Tripod.com

fastbreak46.jpg

Home
Our Program
Contact Us
Coaching Staff
Try Outs
Teams
Scholarships & Donations
Coach's Corner
Inspiring Stories

Spring 2008 Contact information:
 
 
Name  Age Group Email Phone Number
Pam Overall Director pamelaluvssports@yahoo.com 404 202 2341
Glen Clark Boys 15 glen.clark@cigna.com 678 521 7777
Chris Southwell Boys 15 csouthwell@weather.com 770 833 7120
Don Overall Boys 14 donoverall@comcast.net 404 451 2561
Darnell Shepherd Boys 14 shepeasy06@hotmail.com 404 861 2682
Willard Darden Boys 13 darden@us.ibm.com

678 360 4884

 

George White

 

Boys 13/14

 

gwhite@jacketmicro.com

 

678 471 6239

Kirk Inman Boys 13 georgiafastbreak@bellsouth.net 678 488 2786
Anthony Phillips Boys 12 antphillips@na.ko.com 404 307 0223
Fred Johnson Boys 12 fred-johnson@comcast.net 770 883 4977
Tony Twine Boys 12 tony_twine2003@yahoo.com 770 885 0397
Travis Lee Boys 11 travis@mortgage-atlanta.net 678 895 8294
Tony Lamar Boys 10 coachlamar@yahoo.com 770 296 1640
Jerry Aranas Boys 9 jerryaranas@hotmail.com 707 592 4688
Akella Cook Girls 12, 13, 14 akellac@tmail.com 678 755 9624
Yolanda Wilson Girls 13 yolandawilson@bellsouth.net 678 471 3511
Tony Cromarti Girls 12  cromarti@hotmail.com 770 778 3466